Handset spotted on GFXBench as company confirms launch details

Share

Handset spotted on GFXBench as company confirms launch details

"There's two ways you can join our event when it kicks off on November 16 at 11 AM Eastern Time (4PM GMT)".

You can buy your ticket to the event through OnePlus' website here starting 8 November at 12pm EST.

OnePlus 5T will go on Early Access sale on 21 November at 4:30 pm on Amazon and OnePlus' online store in India.

From the previous reports, we have mentioned that the OnePlus 5T has been teased by the brand to be launched in New York City, and it seems legit now. In a posting on Chinese social networking platform Weibo, OnePlus Pete Lau said $600 would be "enough" for the OnePlus 5T.

Coming to the hardware, the OnePlus 5T is expected to be powered by Snapdragon 835 processor along with an Adreno 540 GPU.

Oppo is among the top-selling brands in China and is a part of the BBK Electronics group that, among others, owns OnePlus too, hence the similarity between their devices sometimes (aka OnePlus 5).

Well, as you can see, this November 16 event is being hosted under the title of "A New View" which hints at the tall 6-inch display on the OnePlus 5T with small bezels.

Patrons who are waiting for the release of OnePlus 5T finally have an exact date to mark on their calendars.

A teaser trailer for the upcoming OnePlus 5T reveal was also posted on the social networking site. Just like the OnePlus 5, an 8GB/128GB option will likely be available at an added cost.

In addition, it packs a 3205mAh battery with support for VOOC fast charging technology.

The company added that the OnePlus 5T launch event will not be just restricted to the media members, but OnePlus fans can also attend it, but for that they will need to pay Dollars 40, which the company claims to give away as charity.

Share

Pubblicità



© Molisedoc. Tutti i diritti riservati.